Skip to main content

Certifications and Compliance

Certifications and Compliance

Our dedicated Information Security and Privacy teams are responsible for maintaining Skyhigh Security's compliance to a variety of laws, standards, and frameworks, including:

Skyhigh Security certified leader
DoD Impact Level 
(IL2 and IL4) logo

DoD Impact Level 
(IL2 and IL4)

Cloud computing security requirements for the US Department of Defense for Impact Level 2 and Impact Level 4

FedRAMP logo


U.S. government program providing a standard approach to security, authorization and monitoring

General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) logo

General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)

GDPR is a European Union (EU) regulation designed to provide individuals more control over their personal data

SOC 2 logo


Developed by the American Institute of CPAs (AICPA), SOC 2 defines criteria for managing customer data based on five "trust service principles"-security, availability, processing integrity, confidentiality and privacy

ISO/IEC 27001 logo

ISO/IEC 27001

ISO/IEC 27001 provides the best-known standard for information security management systems (ISMS) and their requirements

Information Security Registered Assessors Program (IRAP) logo

Information Security Registered Assessors Program (IRAP)

IRAP is an Australian Signals Directorate (ASD) to ensure entities can access high-quality security assessment services

Disclaimer: Not all certificates are applicable to all Skyhigh Security products. Contact Skyhigh Security for more details.